Advertisement

Board Roster

NADCA Board of Directors

Below is the our Board of Directors and associated contact information. This team is very critical and important to the management and overall strategic direction to the mission and purpose of NADCA.

President
Matt Mongiello, ASCS (’12)
Interior Maintenance Co.
45 Scottdale Road
Lansdowne, PA 19050
(610) 626-1300 x231
matt@imc.cc

1st Vice President
Bill Benito, ASCS (‘12)
Connecticut Steam Cleaning Inc.
P.O. Box 354
440 John Fitch Boulevard
South Windsor, CT 06074
(860) 289-5100

BillBenito@aol.com
2nd Vice President
Rick MacDonald, ASCS (‘12)
Armstrong Heating & Power Vac
720 East Industrial Park Drive, #9
Manchester, NH 03109 USA
(603) 627-7016

rmac@ahpv.com
 
Treasurer
Michael Vinick, ASCS (‘14)
Duct & Vent Cleaning of America
311 Page Boulevard
Springfield, MA 01104

mvinick@ductandvent.com
Secretary
Ron Kratz, ASCS (‘14)
Dyna-Kleen Services, Inc.
4540 S. 79th Street
Omaha, NE 68127-1825
(402) 397-4544

rkratz22@yahoo.com
 
Tim Hoysradt, ASCS (‘14)
Twins Air Duct Cleaning
106 Shalom Road
Waynesboro, VA 22980

twinsair@comcast.net
Pierre Laurin, ASCS (’13)
Hydrauliques R & O Services
5535 Rue Pare
Ville Mont-Royal, QC
H4P 1P7
CANADA
ext. 14

plaurin@hydrauliques.ca
 
Mike White, ASCS (’14)
Clean Air Systems of LA, Inc.
P.O. Box 6210
Shreveport, LA 71136
(318) 869-0344

mike.white@cleanairsystemsiaq.com
Richard Lantz, ASCS (’12)
Air Duct Cleaners of Virginia
Suite D
913 Business Park Dr.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 366-5237

r.lantz@airductcleanersva.com
 
Associate Director
Peter Haugen (’13)
Vac Systems International
11950 Riverwood Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
(952) 808-1584
(800) 597-3955
(318) 869-0344

phaugen@vacsysint.com